top of page

FILM PRODUCTION, STILLS, ANIMATIONS AND MORE. FOR ANY DESIRED PLATFORMS.

SKÅNETRAFIKEN

SCOUTERNA

CONTACT
Contact
TEAM NEWNEW

Ysabel Knyphausen

CEO/Executive Producer
+46 736 50 77 47
ysabel@newnew.se

Lisa Sjösten

Executive Producer
+46 70769 44 07 

 lisa@newnew.se

Alina Rydbeck

Senior Producer

+46 76 415 01 42
alina@newnew.se

Kim Nehzaty

New Business Producer

+46 76 550 84 26

kim@newnew.se

Josephine Strindberg

Creative Producer
+46 73 374 40 40 josephine@newnew.se

Amanda Ekström

Production Manager

+46 73 598 02 18
amanda@newnew.se

Mårten Nygren

Financial Manager
+46 701 478 471

marten@giants.se

General Equiries/Location

Krukmakargatan 22 

11851 Stockholm

info@newnew.se

NewNew is a content production company focusing on film and photo content.
Our business strategy is simple, we tailor each production after its needs. No brief is too small or too big for us. With our core team of producers connected to a great network of talents we always find the best production set up suitable for you.

 

Invoices

New Content and New Film Production Stockholm AB

c/o PE Accounting Sweden ABBox 90 255, 120 24 Stockholm

invoices: newnew@invoice.pe

Copyrightⓒ 2022 New Content and New Film Production Stockholm AB, all rights reserved. Privacy Notice

bottom of page